关于我们
首  页 > 关于深圳市海洋金桥科技有限公司

关于深圳市海洋金桥科技有限公司

深圳市海洋金桥科技有限公司 成立于1999年,目睹了从rfid卡到rfid标签的技术创新,过去20年市场产品的整体变化,并注册了“深圳市海洋金桥科技有限公司”。目前,我司已发展成为一家专业从事生产,市场和研究一体化的国家高新技术企业。从PVC卡开始 和RFID卡 工厂只有66名工人,深圳市海洋金桥科技有限公司完成了从传统制造业到IOT技术企业(RFID技术开发)的成功转型。随着数十项软件着作权和实用新发明及专利的积累,Goldbridge被评为“国家高新技术企业”,“深圳市高新技术企业”,已成为一家专注于研究,生产和市场的综合性企业。同时,通过采用“军事+学校+家庭”的企业文化理念,伴随着商业模式和营销模式的不断创新,再加上B2B,B2C平台和优秀的团队,深圳市海洋金桥科技有限公司将其产品销往世界各地。经过多年的努力,客户群已经扩展到各个领域,如五大洲运输,电子通讯,旅游文化,畜牧业和水产养殖,医疗保健,金融服务等。 








1.技术实力 

深圳市海洋金桥科技有限公司专门从事RFID标签设计,处理和整体解决方案。
经验丰富的技术开发团队不仅可以设计LF,HF,UHF标签,还可以设计UHF读卡器,天线和相关软件。可根据要求定制设计。 RIFD实验室配备了矢量网络分析仪,频谱分析仪,信号源,标签测试仪和其他相关设备。此外,还有一个环境实验室,可以测试高温和低温,振动,防尘和防水,防坠落,防静电等相关实验。 



2.生产能力
RFID标签的三条生产线:16,000,000个(月产量)
四条智能卡生产线,pvc卡:40,000,000个(月产量) 

chuangxinjia

chuangxinjia


3.客户
国立故宫博物院,剑桥大学图书馆,国家电网,华为,中兴通讯,格力,万科,英国电信,卡塔尔航空公司,巴西社会保障,伊朗公交车,三星,索尼,诺基亚,摩托罗拉,谷歌,OPPO,VIVO,金立,酷派,魅族等。

4.荣誉
中国RFID行业年度最具影响力和新兴的RFID企业奖
中国RFID行业年度最具影响力的RFID标签企业奖
中国RFID行业年度“物联网之星”RFID标签企业奖
ALIBABA全球网络企业家十大奖
深圳市电子商务促进会会员单位

5.认证
国家高新技术企业
深圳市高新技术企业
ISO9001-2015认证企业
ALIBABA BV认证企业
中国制造认证企业
环球资源认证企业
SGS ROHS认证企业 






6.技术合作
NXP,ST,博通,英飞凌,外星人,Impinj公司,复旦大学

7.公共福利
深圳市海洋金桥科技有限公司一直致力于公益事业,例如建设希望学校,为学生捐款,积极帮助农村基础设施建设,这些都受到社会各界的高度评价。 


chuangxinjia

8.分享精神
在分享精神的指导下,Goldbridge除了专注于自身的技术开发和营销外,还为全国中小企业外贸业务的快速发展做出了巨大贡献。 

chuangxinjia

9.资本市场
深圳市海洋金桥科技有限公司计划在三年内在深圳证券交易所中小板上市。通过上市前整顿,优化资源配置,调整产业结构,增加研发投入,将努力拓宽国内外市场,更好地为社会和公众服务。

About Us
Home > About Goldbridge Industrial

About Goldbridge Industrial

Established in 1999, Goldbridge has witnessed the technological innovation from rfid card to rfid tag,the overall change of market products in the past 20 years, and registered "Shenzhen Goldbridge Industrial Co., Ltd." in 1999. At present, Goldbridge has developed into a National High-Tech Enterprise, which is specialized in the integration of production,market and research. Starting from the PVC cards and RFID cards factory with only 66 workers, Goldbridge has accomplished the successful transition from traditional manufacturing industry to IOTtechnology enterprise(RFID technology development). With the accumulation of dozens of software copyrights and utility new inventionsand patents, Goldbridge has been rewarded as "National High-Tech Enterprise", "Shenzhen High-Tech Enterprise", and has become an integrated enterprise which focuses on research, production and market.Meanwhile, by adopting the "Military + School + Family" corporateculture concept, accompanied by the continuous innovation of businessmodel and marketing model, plus the B2B, B2C platform and excellentsales team, Goldbridge sells its products all over the world. Throughyears of efforts, the clients group has been expanded into variousfields, like the five continents transport, electronic communications,tourism culture, animal husbandry and aquaculture, health care,financial services and so on. 








1. Technical Strength 

Goldbridge is specialized in RFID tag design, processing and the overall solution.
The experienced technological developmentteam can design not only LF, HF, UHF tags, but also UHF reader, antennaand related software. Custom design can be made upon request. The RIFD laboratory is fully equipped with vector network analyzer, spectrum analyzer, signal source, tag tester and other related equipment. Inaddition, there is an environmental laboratory, which can test high andlow temperature, vibration, dustproof and waterproof, fall prevention,anti-static and other related experiments. 



2. Production Capacity
Three production lines for RFID tag: 16,000,000 pcs (monthly output)
Four production lines for smart card, pvc card: 40,000,000 pcs (monthly output) 

chuangxinjia

chuangxinjia


3. Clients
National Palace Museum, Cambridge University Library, The State Grid, Huawei, ZTE, Gree, Vanke, UKTelecom, Qatar Airline Company, Brazil Social Security, Iran Bus,Samsung, Sony, Nokia, Motorola, Google, OPPO, VIVO, Gionee, Coolpad,Meizu and so on.

4. Honors
China RFID Industry Annual Most Influential and Emerging RFID Enterprise Award
China RFID Industry Annual Most Influential RFID Tag Enterprise Award
China RFID Industry Annual "Star of IOT" RFID Tag Enterprise Award
ALIBABA Top 10 Global Net-Entrepreneurs Award
Shenzhen E-commerce Promotion Association Unit

5. Certifications
National High-Tech Enterprise
Shenzhen High-Tech Enterprise
ISO9001-2015 Certified Enterprise
ALIBABA BV Certified Enterprise
Made in China Certified Enterprise
Global Sources Certified Enterprise
SGS ROHS Certified Enterprise 






6. Technical Cooperation
NXP、ST、Broadcom、Infineon、Alien、Impinj、Fudan

7. Public Welfare
Goldbridge has been committed to public welfare, for example, building the Hope School, donating for students,actively helping rural areas infrastructure construction, which arehighly evaluated by all sectors of society. 


chuangxinjia

8. Sharing Spirit
Guided by the sharing spirit, in additionto focusing on its own technology development and marketing, Goldbridge also makes great contribution to the nationwide small andmedium enterprises foreign trade business rapid development. 

chuangxinjia

9. Capital Market
Goldbridge plans to be listed onShenzhen Stock Exchange Small and Medium Board within three years.Through the pre-listing rectifying, optimizing resources allocation,readjusting industrial structure, increasing the R&D investment,Goldbridge will strive to broaden the domestic and foreign markets,and to better serve the society and public.