首  页 > 关于我们 > 发展历史

发展历史



Goldbridge的发展历史


Goldbridge 成立于早期的是一家小型PVC卡制造厂,没有自己的市场。 

工厂订单主要来自全国各地的代理商,所有订单都有单价低,利润薄,收款困难的情况。 

作为企业管理的最高领导者,首先要考虑的是如何定位企业管理模式。 

Goldbridge必须有我们自己的销售团队!改变公司现有的营销模式势在必行。 

自2008年以来,Goldbridge进入电子商务行业。一开始,我们只有4-5名市场人员。在所有员工付出努力和奋斗之后,我们还有更多 到目前为止,已有240多名销售人员。 

现在总部办公室从原来的300平方米扩大到3000平方米,高端办公楼位于龙华中心区(大唐时报) 广场),其工厂属于英泰龙工业园区,占地面积12000平方米。该公司还成功改善了企业文化和业务 礼仪系统。 

我们不仅仅是销售自己产品的企业,我们也帮助和影响小企业的成长。 Goldbridge将努力建立一个 大型工厂,大市场和R& D的工业模式,专注于物联网技术和RFID技术开发。

Home > About Us > Development History

Development History



Development history of Goldbridge


Goldbridge founded in the early is a small PVC card manufacture factory, Didn't have our own market. 

Factory orders mainly comes from agents throughout the country, all the orders has situation of low unit price, profit thin, and collection difficult. 

As the supreme leader of enterprise management, the first thing to consider is how to positioning of the enterprise management pattern. 

Goldbridge must be have our own sales team! It is imperative to change the company's existing marketing pattern. 

Goldbridge into the e-commerce industry since 2008. At the start, we have only 4-5 staffs in market. And after all staffs pay their efforts and struggle, we had about more than 240 sales staffs so far. 

0ur headquarters office expanded from original 300 square meters to 3000 square meters now, the high-end office building is located in Longhua central district(Datang Times Square), its factory belongs to the Yingtailong industrial park,covers an area of 12000 square meters. The company also successfully improved corporate culture and business etiquette system. 

We are not the business enterprises for only selling our own products, we are also help and influence small business enterprises grow. Goldbridge will strive to establish an industrial mode with large factory, big market and R&D, specialized in IOT technology and RFID technological development.